tencel

‘Chronicles of Denim Archeologists’ by Carved In Blue

I’m very honored to be part of the upcoming CARVED IN BLUE® denim think tank webinar: ”Chronicles of Denim Archeologists”.

The speakers includes legends as;

– Tracey Panek – Historian of Levi’s.
Mike Harris – Denim Historian, and known of his bookJeans of the Old West’.
Cory Piehowicz – Denim collector, and photographer.
– Viktor Fredbäck – Denim historian, and known of his book ‘True Fit’.
Miles Johnson – Creative director.
– Mohsin Sajid – Founder Endrime brand, and Denim History.
Sue Barrett – Denim forum, and denim forecaster.
– And, yours truly! : )

Tricia Carey from TENCEL™ will be moderating the webinar.

carved in blue
This webinar will be live on Zoom on October 7th at 10AM PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CET.

Make sure your register in advance to get your Zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_kuqbcLCOQj6l_dGVSzV9Ww

carved in blue

https://carvedinblue.tencel.com

Showcase your brand or product on Long John to reach your target audience, read more about it here, or send an email for the possibilities: wouter@long-john.nl

Written by Wouter Munnichs
I'm the founder of Long John. Next to running this daily magazine I'm working as a freelance marketing specialist for brands and retail. Specialized in denim. Titled as 'Denim Influencer 2020' by Rivet 50.